Fairfield Park Lower School

Newsletters

Please click on the links below to view our school newsletters.

 

School Newsletter 

 

School Year 2021-22

Friday 24th June 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Friday 10th June 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Friday 25th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 4th March 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 4th February 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 17th September 2021

Friday 10th September 2021

 

School Year 2020-21

Friday 16th July 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Friday 16th April 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Friday 19th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021 Friday 5th February 2021Friday 29th January 2021Friday 22nd January 2021Friday 15th January 2021

Friday 18th December 2020Friday 11th December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Nursery Newsletter

Nursery Newsletter 24.06.22

Nursery Newsletter 17.06.22

Nursery Newsletter 10.06.22

Nursery Newsletter 20.05.22

Nursery Newsletter 06.05.22

Nursery Newsletter 29.04.22

Nursery Newsletter 22.04.22

Nursery Newsletter 18.03.22

Nursery Newsletter 11.02.22

Nursery Newsletter 04.02.22

Nursery Newsletter 21.01.22

Nursery Newsletter 14.01.22

Nursery Newsletter 03.12.21

Reception Newsletter

Reception Newsletter 24.06.22

Reception Newsletter 17.06.22

Reception Newsletter 10.06.22

Reception Newsletter 20.05.22

Reception Newsletter 13.05.22

Reception Newsletter 06.05.22

Reception Newsletter 29.04.22

Reception Newsletter 22.04.22

Reception Newsletter 01.04.22

Reception Newsletter 25.03.22

Reception Newsletter 04.03.22

Reception Newsletter 11.02.22

Reception Newsletter 28.01.22

Reception Newsletter 14.01.22

Reception Newsletter 03.12.21

 
 

 Reading Newsletter

Environment Newsletter

 

 

1:1 Technology Scheme Newsletter

 

March 2022 Newsletter

December 2021 Newsletter

October 2021 Newsletter

 

PE Newsletter

26th February 2021

12th February 2021

8th February 2021

29th January 2021 

22nd January 2021

 

Pastoral Newsletter

 

     

    Online Safety Newsletter

     

    Online Safety Newsletter July 2022

    Online Safety Newsletter June 2022

    Online Safety Newsletter May 2022

    Online Safety Newsletter April 2022

    Online Safety Newsletter March 2022

    Online Safety Newsletter February 2022

    Online Safety Newsletter January 2022

    Online Safety Newsletter December 2021

    Online Safety Newsletter November 2021

    Online Safety Newsletter October 2021